Posted by: abbauer10 | March 24, 2012

Well, let’s get this going

Don’t know if I’ll be able to keep up with the posting on this. A big reason I’ve decided to start a blog is to keep my writing skills sharp. As an English teacher, I have to demand that my students write. I think that means I need to write a lot myself.

The first few posts here will be from projects I’ve started in the past. As time goes on, I hope to post video projects as well as some other activities I sometimes do to fight off boredom.

Lastly, I might just post a lesson or two I’ve tried with my students that I’ve felt was successful. We’ll see how well this goes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

